Check out my Slide Show!

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on January 29, 2009.

6 Responses to “Check out my Slide Show!”

  1. Lorraine
    Hello my dear friend. Your web site is stunning. I am so excited for you. As I viewed your work, it was like visiting old friends. I remember several of those paintings very well. “Flowering Pots” and is a showstopper.
    Continued good luck! I’ll check back frequently
    Dave

  2. Lorraine,
    Your paintings are spectacular! You are so talented!
    Jeanne

  3. Lorraine,
    Your paintings are beautiful. I also enjoyed the format and look of your website. Very well put together. Good Luck!

  4. Raine,
    I’m glad you found my “adding figures to your paintings” post and that you enjoyed it. I liked your slide show with your watercolors especially the sunrise waterview and the snowscenes from Vermont.
    Thanks,
    PJ Cook

  5. Lorraine my friend, the site is wonderful! I am so happy for you. You are one talented woman, and so passionate about it. It is great! I am going to take some time to go through the entire site. So happy to see the finished product!

  6. Dear Lorraine,

    Barbara is visiting me and we both went on your website. I am so impressed with you talent. All of the pictures I viewed were fabulous. I always knew you had a flare for art but I never imagined how talented you are!!! Can you email a price list of the watercolors? I would love to hang one in my house. Miss our wonderful conversations together. Hope all is well with you and Bruce.
    My best, Karen

Leave a Reply

 
