Samantha’s Birthday

Always a beautiful little girl

Always a beautiful little girl

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAMANTHA

The sun rose in a beautiful pink sky creating bands of colors ranging from gold to purple. This is the day we celebrate when you were born.  

 

Christopher & Samantha

Christopher & Samantha

 

Smiling and Beautiful

Smiling and Beautiful

Samantha the Diva

Samantha the Diva

Samantha & Family

Samantha & Family

Happy Birthday 

I loved  you every day of your life and I always will, 

 Aunt Raine

 
~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on April 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “Samantha’s Birthday”

  1. Im in computer lab at school and i CANNOT stop smiling. Those seriously are the the cutest pictures. Seeing older pictures of that cute little face turn into this beautfiul women leaves me with few words but plenty of emotion i cant express because its so quiett in here!!! i hope to see you later aunt raine

  2. AUNT RAINE I LOVE IT!!!! I love you and UB SOOOOO MUCH!! I am so LUCKY to have the both of you in my life! Thank you so much, you have no idea how much this means to me…xoxox

Leave a Reply

 
