Looking Up

My Weeping Willow is the first tree to start showing green on my property.  Here on the open bay front I don’t have many trees and the ones I have don’t grow too tall because of the strong high winds. Also their “feet” will be living in water because of the high water table beneath me. Therefore not many varieties will survive these conditions.

 

Going Green

Going Green

 

Blue and Green

Blue and Green

 

Gardening, painting and enjoying my time outside with family, friends and pets……this is what I’ll be doing today.

Painting outside in my gardens on a beautiful spring day,  it doesn’t get better than this …unless you decieed to join me ….it’s a great way to breath in the fresh air and recreate nature’s beauty………….Paint with Me

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on April 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “Looking Up”

  1. Not sure that this is true:), but thanks for a post.

  2. I love those stick docks

Leave a Reply

 
