VISIT AN ART SHOW

These are the dates for you to come see my art in upcoming

 art shows

“Wet Paints Studio Group”

The Bayard-Cutting Arboretum

Montauk Highway, Oakdale  NY

Sat & Sun     May 16 & 17   10am – 4pm

________________________________

“South Bay Art Association”

Bellport Community Center

4 Bell Street  Bellport, NY

www.bellport.com/sbaa

Both these show are open to the public

I will be at the Oakdale show on the 17th. 

Please feel free to contact me.

  Join me,  I’d love to see you there 🙂

lorraine@watercolorartisan.com

Wish me luck …what fun it would be if I won

another ribbon for these new paintings!! 

 I’ll let you know what happens.

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on May 14, 2009.

One Response to “VISIT AN ART SHOW”

  1. Best of luck, Lorraine! Your paintings are so beautiful, it would be a crime if you didn’t win. Sorry I can’t be there, but I’ll be thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

 
