Paul George’s Watercolor Workshop

  I spent a week painting outdoors with the New England,
award winning artist Paul George and I had  a fantastic time. 

 
 
Me & Paul George
Me & Paul George

 

This man is a true gentleman loaded with a fierce

talent for painting and sharing his knowledge with

artists like myself.

He paints fast and furious while creating soft and
colorful artwork. His approach to starting a painting is simple
 and he made each of us feel comfortable, even when we were
 out of our element (like me trying to paint a large painting
 out side without the proper set up).
 

 

 Paul & a new friend We visited a beautiful
 horse farm where I was  so overwhelmed  
with these gentle & friendly animals, who were
happy to have us arround them all day.
  

Me & my new Friend
Me & my new Friend

 

I did manage to do some painting

Painting   Pg workshop

Im having so much fun being an artist,

meeting new artists and painting with

 artist like Paul.

If you ever wanting to paint now is the time to start. 
Find a local art group or go to a local school and inquire
 about art classes. You’ll have fun, meet new friends and
open your eyes to an exciting new world.
Today I’ll paint and let my spirit choose the colors
and shapes I’ll feel the world around me come alive.
 I’ll smile and have fun and feel great.
You can too    Paint with Me
~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on June 11, 2009.

One Response to “Paul George’s Watercolor Workshop”

  1. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL.. – EVERY PAINTING YOU DO SHOWS A NEW AND DIFFERENT EMOTION

Leave a Reply

 
