Drinking & Painting with Friends

Chocolate Martini's

Chocolate Martini's

            Today My friends, Mario,Karin, Linda, Ron & Alison,  came to

                             Paint, Drink & Eat with me.       

Beach Grass
Beach Grass

                    Mario is persuing his new painting adventure  

Mario's Waterview

Mario's Waterview

 

Linda Lounging at the beach
 Linda Lounging

            My painting of my friend Linda relaxing at the beach.

My swing painted by Linda

My swing painted by Linda

Today my friends painted and enjoyed the sunshine at the beach while sipping martinis and  eating fresh fruits.

I wish you too could spend the day relaxing and painting , maybe tomorrow you’ll             Paint witn Me

  

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on June 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
