Happy Birthday Brian Balzer

____________________________________

Count your life by smiles, not tears.

Count your age by friends, not years.

________________________________________________________

Brian has helped make the world a happier place by creating thousands of smiling faces…He always loved to entertain his friends & family

Brian was a special young man and we will celebrate his life forever.

Enjoy these photographs of Brian’s happy times.

I love you and miss you, Aunt Raine

Happy Birthday Brian Dec 9th

 

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on December 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Brian Balzer”

  1. Happy Birthday Brian! Now he is his family’s angel….Lorraine, you made a beautiful slide show. Brian is such a handsome young man, I love the photo of Brian and you, you look gorgeous too. God Bless you and your family, and Brian.

  2. Some great pics that I haven’t seen in years. There won’t be a day in my life that I don’t think of my brother. But my peace of mind is knowing that he’s free of the burden’s of this life, and that him and your mother will be waiting for me at the light…

Leave a Reply

 
