Sunrise

__________________________________________________

Two beautiful reasons I get up

before the break of dawn

_______________________________________________________________________

Mastic Beach sunrises are picture perfect

South Shore of Long Island Sunrise

___________________________________________________________

I love where I live,

it affords me all the beauty I need

to inspire me to create my art.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Paint with  Me

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on January 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Sunrise”

  1. THANK YOU FOR SHARING THESE BEAUTIFUL SUNRISES – EACH ONE WAS MORE BREATH TAKING THEN THE NEXT

    PEGGY

  2. Peggy, these photos are from Sun Jan 24th all taken within 30 minutes…this is all the same sunrise!!
    Thanks for your comments, I’m so happy you enjoy the pictures.

  3. Lorraine, thanks for sharing these photos with us- and thanks for getting up so early, going outisde in the freezing cold to do so! You are dedicated to your art! chris

Leave a Reply

 
