Day 2~Painting with David Daniels

Finally... The painting process

After all the planning, today I started the painting. Having done all the necessary steps to set my painting up to be a successful work of art,  I am know comfortable & confidant to proceed with this painting.

David lead the class through the process of painting

David’s painting in the start up phase

Karin & Mario hard at work

After playing at painting all day we sat around the pool drinking and laughing.

David Daniels

David Daniels

I am always happy when I’m with my friends & painting
Paint with Me
~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on June 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
