Day 3~Painting with David Daniels

My Painting Almost Done

Today I worked on this painting of sunflowers, it’s not finished but I needed to put it aside for a little while and start on something fresh.
 

 

This is the value study of my next painting.

Dave is looking very happy that the work week is half way through. He is extremely helpful and encourages us to be playful with our watercolors.

Leslie

Karin

Mario

The workshop is fun and helping me rethink the way I aproach a new subject. Anything I learn that helps me enjoy the painting process is wonderful for me.

Paint with Me

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on June 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
