Day 4~Painting with David Daniels

  

Today I had another fantastic day painting. David shared his excellent techniques with us.  

I finished my sunflower painting   

And I started my child in water painting 

 

This is my work space 

Everyone hanging out with drinks on our porch 

   

  David & Me

 Paint with Me

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on June 17, 2010.

3 Responses to “Day 4~Painting with David Daniels”

  1. the session produced some really cool results

  2. The sunflowers came out so beautiful! I can’t wait to see the second painting you’re working on. Enjoy the rest of your workshop 🙂

  3. I LOVED THE VALUE STUDY OF THE SUNFLOWERS – THE FINISHED ONE IS BEAUTIFUL ENJOY = SEE YOU NEXT WEEK

Leave a Reply

 
