Greenport Art Walk

_______________________________________________________________________

Greenport had an Art Walk and I decided to turn it into a sidewalk event. I gathered my artist friends and headed out east. We set up outside the Fiedler Gallery, where my art is on display, and not only did we sell art but we painted plein air as well.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The next Art Walk in Greenport is Aug 21st. I will be sitting on the sidewalk painting alongside my friends. Plan a day trip to Greenport with your family or friends, walk the village, visit the galleries & restaurants and by all means stop by and say hello. I’ll be easy to recognise, I’m the one with the paint brush in her hand.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Paint with Me

_________________________________________________________________________________________

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on July 22, 2010.

One Response to “Greenport Art Walk”

  1. LORRAINE – I LOVED THE CANDY STORE PAINTING IN GREENPORT

Leave a Reply

 
