Daily Beauty

______________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________

I can’t think of  a more beautiful place to start  my day then here on the water in Mastic Beach, New York.  I can bring to mind a dawn in the mountains of Vermont which has its own beauty BUT it cannot compare to the sun breaking the horizon over the enormous  expanse of water in front of me daily.  I’m sure you’ve seen sunrises that you’ll never forget while vacationing BUT this happens right here outside  my window and all I have to do in order to enjoy its beauty is GET UP EARLY.

_______________________________________________________

Unbelievable but True Colors

_________________________________________________________

Art is inspired by nature.

I’ll share my beautiful sunrises with you by continuously posting photos of the different dawns I enjoy.

I will continue to paint unbelievable but true colors.

I feel that if I painted the sky as I truly see it no one would believe these colors were real!!

What will you paint?

Try using these colors of the sunrise and

Paint with Me.

__________________________________________________

~ by Lorraine Rimmelin on January 21, 2011.

One Response to “Daily Beauty”

  1. LORRAINE – FEBRUARY IS BEAUTIFUL – SHE LOOKS SO CALM IN THE GRASS

Leave a Reply

 
